Home Quality OurShop
Product
Warehouse Materials Testimonials Contact Us

 

John Moran, President

Brian Goosen, VP Operations

Nikki Dillon, Office Administrator

Cris Bogart, Estimator/Customer Service Manager

Jeff Crandell, Scheduler

Dan Kuemmerle, Quality Manager

Tod Knudsen, Engineer

 

johndmoran@profabgr.com

bgoosen@profabgr.com

nikkid@profabgr.com

cbogart@profabgr.com

jcrandell@profabgr.com

dkuemmerle@profabgr.com

tknudsen@profabgr.com

Chris May, Engineer

Mike Ellis, Sales Manager

Ron Perry, Shipping and Receiving

Mandy Walston, Purchasing Agent

Amanda Jennings, Receptionist

cmay@profabgr.com

mellis@profabgr.com

rperry@profabgr.com

mwalston@profabgr.com

ajennings@profabgr.com

Map to our facility at 902 47th Street S.W. Grand Rapids, Michigan 49509

 

Copyright © 2013 Professional Fabricating, Inc.