Home Quality OurShop
Product
Warehouse Materials Testimonials Contact Us

 

John Moran, President

Brian Goosen, Plant Mgr.

Cris Bogart, Estimating/Customer Service Mgr.

Jeff Crandell, Sales Support Engineer

Robin Monroe, Quality Mgr.

Tod Knudsen, Engineer

Nine Hill, Paint Supervisor

johndmoran@profabgr.com

bgoosen@profabgr.com

cbogart@profabgr.com

jcrandell@profabgr.com

rmonroe@profabgr.com

tknudsen@profabgr.com

nhill@profabgr.com

Chris May, Engineer

Mike Ellis, Sales Mgr.

Christine Rodriguez, Shipping

Mandy Walston, Purchasing Agent

Amanda Jennings, Accounting

Kim Moran, Human Resources

Andrea DeVowe, Customer Support/         Receptionist

cmay@profabgr.com

mellis@profabgr.com

crodriguez@profabgr.com

mwalston@profabgr.com

ajennings@profabgr.com

kmoran@profabgr.com

andevowe@profabgr.com

 

Map to our facilityMap to our

Copyright © 2015 Professional Fabricating, Inc.